You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: Returning to God from the heart

in #steemchurch6 years ago

"When you seek me, you will find me, as long as you seek me with all my heart." Jeremiah 29:13Nothing is going to happen in your life until you find yourself dissatisfied with your way of being, until you say, "I do not like this. I'm tired of being stressed all the time. I'm tired of feeling frustrated all the time. I'm tired of overworking all the time. I'm tired of feeling alienated from God. "
Why does God allow you to get to that point because He loves you just the way you are, but He loves you so much that He will keep you from staying that way. He is not going to allow you to waste your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51