I WANT TO BE A HEAVENLY CHEF, FEED THE SOUL AND THE SPIRIT.ā¤šŸµšŸŒ»šŸŽˆšŸ—šŸŽµ

in #steemchurch ā€¢ 5 years ago (edited)

Declaring blessings from heaven at the end of the 11th month, and entering the last month of the year, I want to share a word that I have always said to God: I want to be a spiritual chef, of those women, who not only carry physical food, but May the food that comes out of me be that food that satisfies the heart and changes lives forever.


Edited Image

John 6: 25-70 Reina-Valera 1960 (NIV)
Jesus, the bread of life
25 And when they found him on the other side of the sea, they said to him, Rabbi, when did you get here?
26 Jesus answered and said to them, Verily, verily, I say to you that you seek me, not because you have seen the signs, but because you ate the bread and were satisfied.
27 Work, not for the food that perishes, but for the food that remains eternal life, which the Son of Man will give you; because God the Father pointed to him.
28 Then they said to him, What must we do to put into practice the works of God?
29 Jesus answered and said to them: This is the work of God, that you believe in the one he has sent.



What makes us a bread of life for the world?
The answer is very simple, be connected from the source: Jesus.

I have passed through so many places, so many churches (I mean temples) heard so many people preach, prophesy and speak in the name of God, it is true that many times we end up disappointed and confused, this is the reason why we should have a relationship intimate with Jesus, study and analyze the word under the guidance of his spirit, otherwise we could not bring that bread of life to souls.

It is as if someone here in Venezuela told me my head and stomach hurts, as I know the situation and the daily life that people have in my country, I would immediately associate it with hunger, I would say you have to eat and then you take a analgesic, however, if I do not know what they are talking about I could prescribe other medications that may be good for other pathologies, but for the need that this people is presenting it definitely does not work.

In the same way it is the word of God, if we give words to people without "rhema" without word revealed by the spirit, the life of these people will remain the same, there are so many preachers of logos, of theology, of dead words that are not going to edify the people, being a minister of God is not anything we have to report to our father for every word we say:

ā€œā€¦ The Scriptures say:ā€˜ People do not live only on bread, but on every word (rhema) that comes from the mouth of God ā€™ā€ (Matthew 4: 4).
Ā· ā€œā€¦ On the day of judgment, they will have to give account of every useless word (rhema) they have saidā€ (Matthew 12:36).

Anyone can be hungry and I can offer you bread, soda, cookies, even if it is satiated for a moment, it is junk food that harms your body, when we go to a restaurant and taste an exquisite dish, we never forget, we Christians, teachers, Evangelists, prophets, apostles, we have the obligation to be professional, high-quality spiritual chefs who know how to season each food at the exact point and how much it needs and how to give it to our people.

Many people have wanted to mark my life with words and prophecies that do not come from God, but the word and truth of God sets us free, we were called to give freedom to lives, Jesus said that things greater than what he did, we we would also do it, but we lack faith, we lack intimacy so that the word is revealed within us and can be a blessing to the world, and I am not talking about divination, I am talking about the word that creates, that releases, that which has life and is SPIRIT, more sharp than a double-edged sword.

We have everything we need to get out of any adversity, to achieve a purpose, we only need one word from the mouth of God, obey it and get what we want. Look Peter, he was a professional fisherman, he had the net, the boat , the men, the sea, however, he had not been able to fish anything, what was it that made Peter able to achieve what he wanted?

The word, that which is seasoned with the holy spirit, Jesus said: Boga offshore, and he replied (obeyed): teacher, although I have not fished all night, but in your word I will cast the net, that term used by Jesus "boga offshore" is telling Peter, get into the deepest, in the intimacy of faith and you can see things that have not risen to the heart of man.

I know that there is a spiritual world and that we must fight against it, but with the armor of God, people do not need to talk to us about demons, because simply Satan and his demons were defeated more than 2000 thousand years ago, let's talk about Christ, From your love and what you can do in our lives, bring that spiritual delicacy to your neighbors, to your friends, no one who receives a word from the mouth of God can resist his love.

How many people are waiting for a word that changes their hearts and transforms their lives, we cannot continue in legalism, in religiosity, we have to act as what we are, children of God, joint heir with Christ, make their surroundings a place of presence, of transformation, that no one goes through his life and remains the same, show who Jesus is.

God tells us that the rock dressing, in the presence of our distressers, then we can also in the name of Jesus dress a table for our brothers, sit them with the King.

My wish, my greatest desire is not a pulpit to believe that I am a movie star, my desire is to fulfill that call, that purpose, that dream that burns like a flame inside me since I was a girl, to conquer desolate cities , to take the prisoners out of jail, to preach the pleasant year of the Lord, that the people be a living testimony of the goodness of the creator, and that he looks back and can say as I said today:
From here the Lord took me out of the pit of despair, and with the grace I have received I will free others, that the gospel of Christ, you and I have not been molded, processed to lament yesterday, to stay in pain , the potter passed us through the oven so that our neighbor has hope and is also raised.

We will give account to God for each soul, for each person we had the opportunity to love and teach.

Tell God today: Lord, today I cancel and cancel every carnal, human or diabolical voice that wants to confuse me and I am ready to listen only to your voice, that voice that will take me to another level of life, a word of yours is all I need.

Praise the name of God on this day,



DARLENYS

MOTHER OF CROWDS

Sort: Ā 

This is a very beautiful message Darlenys, how beautiful how great is God who can write things like this in your big heart.

I want to be a spiritual chef and also physically. :)

@tipu curate

Beautiful message @darlenys01.

They are excellent reflections @darlenys01, be like Jesus, reflect the face of Jesus, love as Jesus did. Bring a word of hope to the needy. God keep blessing you.

May your heart's desires come through by power and grace. Amen!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70