Meetup Steemchurch Venezuela: Thanksgiving night.

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)


If we could organize the words in groups, undoubtedly "thank you" would be on the same level as "forgiveness", "I love you" and "please" (beyond that these last two are composed of two words) . This is so because on the one hand they are very difficult to say, but on the other, when leaving our mouth, everyone changes.

Being grateful increases your happiness. This may seem logical and normal for a person who is used to or who has no difficulty in saying it. However, it seems that the "thank you" has become a scarce commodity in these times. Nobody stops two minutes a day to thank everything he has, instead of spending two hours complaining about what he does not have. And if you really put assets and liabilities in the balance, you will realize that there is more to be thanked for what you thought.

Today reading what he wrote @Sirknight about his new project, I have meditated so much about what God does, and the way that connects us with people, is a matter of heart, last December I felt so sad about the death of a being Dear, I locked myself in my room and started writing about forgiveness, then I wanted to continue writing, and I started in the Celestialchallenge, I think that immediately began this story, and today I am here with a thousand things in my head and a life project that I am going to execute because I was born for it. It has not been long, and I feel like a lifetime has gone by. There are things that I think are not changed by all the gold in the world and that is fidelity, I commented with someone that sometimes as human beings we have our own plans and projects but when you find a person who shares it and is willing to help you achieve it, it is indescribable. See message here:

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sirknight/steemchurch-to-launch-smart-media-token

@Sirknight, apart from being a leader, it's like I've known him all my life, he's already part of my family and my history, sometimes he'll answer me when I ask him something. And when I do not know about him in a few days, I prepare to see what he brings again. I think he also knows me, sometimes I want to do many things and I despair and he has told me to be calm. What I like most is that he is a dreamer and puts everything to achieve that dream. And his greatest virtue is being a gentleman.

This is only what I can say for all I experienced, and especially to what God has deposited in me, an imperfect person, but he wanted to pour out that grace, this Meetup was a gap that opened for Venezuela and for my life.

Simply thanks to God, to my brothers, @Sirknight ... for such beautiful moments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Watching the video made me live again the emotion of that day .. Thank you Lider Sirknight and Apostle Darlenys for giving us a historic moment. Thank you

Viewing the video made me live again the feeling of that day .. Much obliged to you Lider Sirknight and Darlenys for giving us a memorable minute. Much obliged to you

Wow you simply made me so enthusiastic there, I began with Gbengs celestialchallenge as well, and only two four months after that steemchurch has taken off over any desire, and simply like @sirknight properly called attention to the messenger has done extremely enormous employment, and you have been astonishing completely dedicated, humble and displayed the soul of authority,

I figure @steemchurch has progressed toward becoming piece of us, we truly have turned out to be one individuals, one country under the otherworldly administration of @sirknight

I'm so happy about your declarations truly, I'm so satisfied to hear it.

Hi companion @darlenys01 much obliged for sharing your story and I concur with you that our pioneer @sirknight has been a gift from God, he is an instrument sent by our Heavenly Father to help the progimo

Wow wow great .. Congratulations woman of God for honoring Christ and the Nation. Congratulations to all.

Wow you just made me so emotional there, I started with Gbengs celestialchallenge too, and just two four months after that steemchurch has soared above any expectation, and just like @sirknight rightly pointed out the apostle has done really tremendous job, and you have been amazing totally committed, humble and exhibited the spirit of leadership,
I guess @steemchurch has become part of us, we really have become one people, one nation under the spiritual leadership of @sirknight
I'm so glad about your testimonies really, I'm so pleased to hear it.

The humble of heart that is what God sees, that is why he uses you to minister the hearts of people.

Hello friend @darlenys01 thanks for sharing your story and I agree with you that our leader @sirknight has been a blessing from God, he is an instrument sent by our Heavenly Father to help the progimo

Tremendous what God has put in you warrior, blessings for God to help you achieve everything you undertake.

Blessings friend @ darlenys01 our dear friend @ sirknight has been a great blessing for this platform used by God and we will continue to grow abundantly for the glory of our Father

Hello friend @darlenys01 what good for you that God has taken you to his grace and of course that Meetup is a blessing because everything that is done for God is gain and reward to help and reach out to those who need it and our leader @sirknight we bless it

Hello friend @darlenys01 we have to be grateful for what we have and for what we do not have is also true what you say the values have been lost, there are people who are not grateful and anyway. But God is always present and is the one that gives us strength

Being grateful is one of the best attitudes a human being can have. To be grateful first with God, with what he has given us and with the people he has put in our way is great. If we are grateful God sees our heart and that pleases him. He abhors those ungrateful people who always complain without realizing or appreciating what God does every day for him. Let's be grateful. Here our sister Darnelys gives us a taste of what it is to be grateful. Do not stop being grateful sister. God will continue to bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24