You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: My presentation to the church community of Steem

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Sort:  

I would like to know a bit more about the contest ... glad to be able to share and enter there .. !!

I am very glad you entered, your story is remarkable. Hearing stories like this and people who endeavor to be great beyond just themselves is truly what makes the world go around. I am very pleased in your entry, as you are the day 3 winner! I will be giving this post an upvote with a bot some point today when the value is right to maximize your value. Thanks again for posting @henrygds, feel free to chat with others that are in the contest as there are some other neat folks entered that are quite interesting as well just like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51