Supporting the Bread of Heaven Project to Venezuela.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Blessings brothers.


In support of the project presented by the Apostle Darlenys, I am pleased first of all to congratulate the Apostle, for such a beautiful initiative. With this project he is honoring the word of God that teaches us that we should feed the needy ... and who more than our Venezuelan children ...

I also want to take the opportunity to thank @sirknight and @sniffnscurry for the support they have always given our country, for their concern and dedication. God bless you greatly!.



As I mentioned in previous publications, Venezuela is going through some of the most critical moments in history ... There is a chaos that has affected all sectors of the country, and one of the most affected is Food.

Our population has been affected by a huge depletion, which together with hyperinflation, has led to poor nutrition ... and even the inability for many to acquire food. That is why at the international level alarms are lit by the levels of malnutrition that have been shown by various studies done in the country and that many have caused the death of children ... this situation, which the government has not yet wanted to acknowledge international entities.

A sample of this, is the video that the Apostle Dalenys introduced in its original publication, where it formally presents the BREAD OF HEAVEN project (Program for children in situation of abandonment and social risk), and that inserted below:



It is unfortunate to walk the streets of our country and see children, looking in the trash, see how there are children who faint because they have not eaten all day. That is why I fully support this project to feed the children of my country. I am available to make this project grow as you mentioned in the vision of the project:

Our vision is to promote a multiplier effect to guarantee the feeding of children of scarce resources throughout the country, with fixed and mobile children's canteens.

In my case, I am in Miranda State, so you can count on me and my husband to expand the project in this area of ​​the country, like a mobile dining room since we have a van conditioned for food preparation (has a kitchen), that we would make available for the development of the project, under your guidelines. You can leave a comment if you would agree.

I hope this project has a great reach and many join this beautiful work for our country ...

FOR OUR VENEZUELAN CHILDREN !!


Sort:  

Very good initiative, of course you can join and work with us you can write to the email: [email protected], soon we will assign the number for the whatsapp for this project.

excellent program that God carries multiply all his work.

Consider using the #payitforward tag when you post about giving like this. It's one that we watch and visit often along with others who take part in the @pifc curation contest that you were featured in this week. So might bring some extra eyes onto what you are doing.

Can I put that label right now? because I only used 4 labels, I have one left to use.

Yes you can. (this is another account that is part of pifc)

I pray for Venezuela. Meeting so many Steemians from this country has told me that they are wonderful people, but struggling immensely.

I came to your blog from @roleerob's entry for the pay-it-forward curation contest (but I was too late for the featured article.) Keep up the great work!

Thank you very much.. You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79