You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: AUSTRALIAN PARISH GOES TO THE TENNIS!

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)

For us that is good news you will be back to celestialchallenge and rewards to newbies because i am also very dis hart no rewards last few days but now i read your post and acknowledge myself and good news is that you are good and busy in tennis game i am also a big fan of tennis and especially of Alexei Popyrin my good wishes with him and my predation Alexei will win this Australian open.sir enjoy the tournament and do,nt forgets newbies thank you Great Sirknight (my english is not very well but you will understand my opinion and for you my great wishes for you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74