Yay!!! 1,200+ Followers: Thank You + Introduce Yourself

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-01-22-20-50-50.png

Good Day Fellow Steemians, its @aauthespian1 again and I'm not here with one of my poem series for today, but I'm here with something different. Few days back while i was busy checking up on my steemit's posts and also upvoting other people's post, i stumbled upon something in my profile, I realized that i have 1,200+ followers on steemit and I was surprised.

Actually, I could have done this a long time ago when I had 1000(1k) followers but i wasn't focused on my steemit's profile as at then. Well, nothing is too late until its done, so that's why i decided to do it now, I want to appreciate all my followers that have always been on my post from when i started, to those that kept upvoting, those that kept commenting and resteeming.


02-1200-a.gif

Source


Steemit has indeed being a wonderful platform for me from when i joined till this very moment, I won't talk much on that but you can as well read more on how my steemit journey started from 2017 on my post, Year In Review: 󾠯󾠷󾠮󾠴. I know you might be wondering why i have Introduceyourself as both my additional title and as a tag on this post, but i used it there for a reason; WHY? Because if you go through all my posts you'll find out that i don't have a pleasant or well expected introduction post. I joined steemit at a time when there wasn't enough persons to guide through what to do on steemit as we have a lot of them now, In order not to bore you I'll go straight to introducing myself.


WHO IS @AAUTHESPIAN1?

I'm Anuge Gabriel by name, an undergraduate in Ambrose Alli university, Edo State. A student of theatre and media arts in the great faculty of arts. I also go by the nickname 'Thespian Gabriel'. I'm a blogger, web developer, promoter and hypeman.(so incase you need any assistance just holla me)
Well, everyday I'm always busy with school but on other days I'm surely blogging-especially about school news, recent events, celebrity gist, popular and trending news, latest music, videos, comedy skits and lots of other stuff to.

IMG-20171214-WA0008.jpg

MY HOBBIES:

I love blogging a lot and participating in theatrical activities in likes of dancing and acting. I also love reading, listening to music,and swimming.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT:

Unlike other stemmians or every new steemians here, who joined steemit through friends referral. I actually joined steemit through a group link on WhatsApp, it wasn't easy registering on here but i had to do it since i trusted it's a better idea.

Here are some few shots of me

IMG-20171128-WA0008.jpg

My twin bro (@danpete) and I

IMG_20171222_113537.jpg

6e66555db33c6edda702337ce7111999.jpg

Doing what I love best (Acting)

IMG-20180119-WA0048.jpg

At this point I'll like to acknowledge and appreciate few steemians that have always been on my post
A big shout-out to:

As a way of showing my appreciation to my followers and upvoters, I promise the first 5 people to comment on this post, 1.5sbd each before the end of February and a free upvote & resteem on all posts for the next 3 weeks

17928229.jpg

Source

I'll like to appreciate the following people:

  • @michaelcj, You are a wonderful friend, and I appreciate your love, kindness, support, and generosity. Thank you!
  • @dante31, You're a great boss and mentor. Thank you for helping me out; I really appreciate your kindness and support.
  • @stevenmosoes, Thanks for being there for me when I really needed you. I appreciate you so much.
  • @gracehills, This is just a little note to thank you for giving me something so special. I'm very grateful for our friendship.
  • @ponmile, I just wanted to write to let you know how much I appreciate the positive influence you've had on my life. Thank you for your concern and useful advice! I’ll be forever grateful.
  • @gbenga, You inspired me during a difficult time when I needed words of encouragement. You don’t even know how much your help meant to me. Thank you.
  • @plojslydia, You never fail to make me smile. Thanks so much for your help and support!.
  • @nmalove, I will always remember your kindness and support. Thank you very much!
  • @bcrafts, it feels like i owe my whole Steemit life to you, thanks for your support.
  • @jacobite, Words are not enough to express you how grateful I am for the help you gave me. Thank you; I only hope I'll be able to return the favor to you sometime. Anything you need, just ask me!
  • The entire @steemnaira I just wanted to express how much I appreciate your support. Thank you for being there for me.Thank you for being there for me yet again. I am so grateful that you are in my life.Please accept my warmest thanks for your thoughtfulness and words of comfort. I appreciate you.

Once Again, Thank you for 1k+ followers

giphy.gif

Source

Kindly Upvote and Comment 🔰💬

Sort:  

A brother in deed. You have been strong here and still pushing on. Hope to see you progress here better.

I surely won't disappoint you brother...

God bless the group link that brought us together

1200 followers no be beans o. Kudos o

Lol thanks

But i hope they relate well

Welcome once again bro. Thanks for the mention. We hope to get to the Zenith one day.
Meanwhile, we must keep adding values.

Thanks bro

My pleasure having you on my account.

This comment has qualified for the 1.5sbd reward before end of February

You're welcome dear

Yay!!

Thanks for being my loyal follower.

This comment qualifies for the 1.5sbd reward before the end of February and resteem on 5 post

Congratulations to you... Soar higher..

Thanks bro
We're gonna soar higher together bro.

This comment qualifies for the 1.5sbd reward before the end of February and resteem on 5 post

Thanks boss... Anticipation mood activited

Thanks for the mention and nice knowing you also.. Really appreciate

Thanks for always being there when i need you.

Lol! I've not forgotten my Steemit crush😇👌

Congratulations @aauthespian1
You've been a great person...
Keep being awesome..I appreciate u
Thanks for the mention

My Steemit account is not complete without you hun.
Thanks for being a loyal follower

Welcome bro.

Aww. You are an inspiration dear, i hope you are enjoying your steemit experience, keep pushing bro..

Welcome bro and a big thanks for noticing me..
I pray grace always fall on you on steemit @aauthespian1

Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏
Happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65