You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#steemchallenge] Sunday Funday! Movie Title Steem Roll! $10 SBD First Prize $5 SBD Second Place $2 SBD Third Place

in #steemchallenge7 years ago

Oh CRAP, I sent the wrong link to @randowhale. Well, enjoy the accidental bonus, and to other players, I will be subtracting the randowhale vote from this entry, sorry @deanlogic, you'll lose the mistaken vote, but you made some accidental money and I didn't so... OOPS?

Sort:  

I know :( and I also accidentally sent the same wrong link to @booster. So when that timer goes off and that pool is split, this entrant ends up getting a serious bonus, and when I rerando'd the correct link, his power was already so much lower ,it only got a 2.5% from randowhale. Huge mistake LOL - on both. This is what i get for hurrying and not sleeping for over 22 hours because... steemit, damnit!

LOL. oh well!

I better go buy some lottery tickets!!

Hehe, no kidding, because @booster is a pool split between entrants every 2.5 hours, so soon, your comment is going to get even more profitable. Lucky you! Pay it forward on steemit someday!

Woah!

Okay. I guess I'll have to figure out something to do to help out some minnows.

I'm sure you'll think of something !

How come I wasn't as lucky? Haha

How come I'm an IDIOT is a better question! LOL

Well if 'idiotic moments' strikes twice, like lightning does, I hope it at least doesn't strike twice on the same place! My comment would welcome the next episode. Lol

It did! He got @randowhale AND @booster, which pays a pool split every 2.5 hours, so he is due even more rewards on that comment shortly. I really screwed up and cost myself quite a bit there. Hehe Oops!

Lucky guy, doesn't even need to win the contest now. IF he does win? That's 3 strikes for him!

I've met booster yesterday too, quite helpful they are!

Indeed! And now, off to breakfast for me!

ROFL nice one

Huhuhu I'll never outlive this will I?

Hahaha (see sticking with the haha's)

Man I was thinking you were gonna rando every comment hahaha

Dreem On Steem on! lol (and you may call me an eedeeot for this blunder too :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55