Sort:  

There is go #TeamUSA
You deserve my vote

Follow me @Yehey

Oh CRAP, I sent the wrong link to @randowhale. Well, enjoy the accidental bonus, and to other players, I will be subtracting the randowhale vote from this entry, sorry @deanlogic, you'll lose the mistaken vote, but you made some accidental money and I didn't so... OOPS?

I know :( and I also accidentally sent the same wrong link to @booster. So when that timer goes off and that pool is split, this entrant ends up getting a serious bonus, and when I rerando'd the correct link, his power was already so much lower ,it only got a 2.5% from randowhale. Huge mistake LOL - on both. This is what i get for hurrying and not sleeping for over 22 hours because... steemit, damnit!

LOL. oh well!

I better go buy some lottery tickets!!

Hehe, no kidding, because @booster is a pool split between entrants every 2.5 hours, so soon, your comment is going to get even more profitable. Lucky you! Pay it forward on steemit someday!

Woah!

Okay. I guess I'll have to figure out something to do to help out some minnows.

I'm sure you'll think of something !

How come I wasn't as lucky? Haha

How come I'm an IDIOT is a better question! LOL

Well if 'idiotic moments' strikes twice, like lightning does, I hope it at least doesn't strike twice on the same place! My comment would welcome the next episode. Lol

It did! He got @randowhale AND @booster, which pays a pool split every 2.5 hours, so he is due even more rewards on that comment shortly. I really screwed up and cost myself quite a bit there. Hehe Oops!

Lucky guy, doesn't even need to win the contest now. IF he does win? That's 3 strikes for him!

I've met booster yesterday too, quite helpful they are!

ROFL nice one

Huhuhu I'll never outlive this will I?

Hahaha (see sticking with the haha's)

Man I was thinking you were gonna rando every comment hahaha

Dreem On Steem on! lol (and you may call me an eedeeot for this blunder too :D)

Thanks for entering! Entry received!

This comment has received a 3.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sircork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52