You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog # 15] Steem Challenge | DIY with 5 Steem in Brazil? | Bike MudGuard

Thank you for joining the Steem Challenge!

We wanted to let you know that your submission does not fulfill the requirements to be elible for a @fundition vote and to be featured on our website and blog :(

You are missing the following:

  • A link to your social media (other than youtube).

You can add/adjust and submit it again!

Want to join the Steem Challenge?

Simply, go to our Steem Challenge website page and follow the instructions! For more information about the purpose of this challenge read this post.

Sort:  

Oh, I'll try again. Problem is that I don't have any other social media that is as relevant as my Steemit blog, but it that's required I'll try with my twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48