How To Cash Out Steem In Australia + Grocery Shopping With Steem Dollars #Steemchallenge

in #steemchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

I would love to share with you my version of what I can do with 5 Steem Challenge. #5steemchallenge @promo-mentor
The challenge is hosted by Promo-Mentors and sponsored by Fundition. This challenge was super fun!

I'm not only going to shop with it and show you what I've got, but I also wanted to show you a way on how you can exchange Steem into the Australian currency so that I can complete my shopping :)
I have to say that I haven't used Steem for it, but Steem Dollar and I'll explain my reason in the video, either way, I used the right amount of Steem Dollars into AUD to do my shopping.

I know that in some countries 5 Steem is a lot of money and I really respect that but if you exchange it into AUD then there's not much left that I could spend. I couldn't buy a coffee with it. To make this challenge a bit more fun, I decided to go with Steem Dollars so that I actually could do something with the products that I've bought.

I really hope that you'll enjoy the video and if you have any questions, feedback or recommendations, please let me know!

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @mvd it is always important to learn. I have not used money from this platform yet, I have very little yet, but I think it's time to do it.
Good vibes.

Thank you for joining the Steem Challenge!

We wanted to let you know that your submission does not fulfill the requirements to be elible for a @fundition vote and to be featured on our website and blog :(

You are missing the following:

  • Your video must be posted to YouTube and at least any one of the following : Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit or Medium

You can add/adjust and submit it again!

Want to join the Steem Challenge?

Simply, go to our Steem Challenge website page and follow the instructions! For more information about the purpose of this challenge read this post.

@promo-mentors I did share the video on my Facebook + two friends of mine shared it as well on their Facebook.

Thank you @mvd.

Thank you for being a loyal Funditian and helping spread the voice of Fundition all around, we really appreciate your efforts to try and promote Fundition. As a token of our gratitude, please accept this upvote from us. Take care and keep spreading the word about Fundition whenever you can, so, we can grow and help as many people as possible. We wish you all the best.

If you are reading this and you aren’t the author of this post, what are you waiting for, Join Fundition and let’s together make a change, a change that will make this World Better even Amazing!

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34