You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 #SteemChallenge - What you can eat for 5 STEEM on the Thai market?

This is an amazing entry @the.foodini. Loved the video! In Thailand you can do so much and eat a full meal with that much money. India is kind of similar and quite cheaper in most places. This entry is one of the top ones I am sure. All the very best!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for good word and resteem @hungryhustle!

I hope to visit India one day and make some episodes there. I like this cuisine and know it quite well, I had the opportunity to try many dishes in Malaysia, but it's not the same as trying them in New Delhi. 😉

Awesome. I live in New Delhi - the heart of it. Make sure to ping me when you plan to come here. You are most welcome! No wonder the food is really tasty and you can find multiple Indian and International cuisines to try. :-D

You can be sure that I will let you know! 😉
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13