You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: A Factory That is a Gorgeous Piece of Architecture!

in #steemcation7 years ago

It looks an amazing factory and since I like tasting beers a lot I have to put it in to my "to see" list! I think they did a really good job in the past and now with the new beer types you can buy in can! I visited some factories, in Dublin (I don't even have to nominate it I guess), in Italy too ("Pedavena" a small factory in Veneto) and in Bruges, Belgium the beautiful beer museum.

Sort:  

Maybe we can go together once. Afterward we went to the nearby golf range and whacked some balls really hard!

It would be great! Honestly I don't even know how to keep a golf bat (you see I don't even know it's name :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70