Episode 1 (untracked): Introduction

in #steemcast7 years ago (edited)


eric podcast.jpg

episode1.jpg


As previouslypromised, I’ll be sharing what I can (or I’m allowed to) of my knowledge repository via a series of podcasts, they will be as short, concise and specific as can be, in order not to bore you, more importantly, in order not to mislead your minds (with abundance of information comes reduction in clarification)

INTRODUCTION

I picked a quote from author ta nehisi coates (he is a great man by the way, btw the world and me earned him that title in my chest)
[quote] I don’t believe in dying, tho I too shall die [end of quote]

I am happy person, I fear nothing . . . but fear. I fear that the day I start to fear I might lose some or all of my happiness. (But I don’t want to)

I believe there is a God, the Cosmos is too complex and amazingly organized to just be a function of nature

I strive to be intelligent, but the intellect makes me dumb. I don’t accept the status quo, but I can’t fathom what what is in the free world (which probably is why the status quo was created)

I do not possess (as much as I’d hope for it) the capacity for compassion or that for affection
This would very easily be mistaken for “I do not possess the capacity of emotions” or “I’m heartless”.

I very much assure you it’s neither of them [as I have been endowed the privilege to have people I deeply care about]

I write like the wind. I think like a god. I speak like a fool (I know this sounds very poetic, but it is as it is written)

I as afore-insinuated am a believer of the ‘one god who created the cosmos’ school of “how the universe existed”. I cannot defend it, as I myself have not fully comprehended it. But I believe also in the flexibility of the soul thus I yield to my intuitions

I consider myself a sojourner, travelling in multiple mediums (dimensions, realms) simultaneously
I am not attempting to take you on a spiritual journey
Neither do I intend to take you on a physical one
My objective is to share what my experience has covered… and uncovered
While you on the other side, choose if to imbibe and get amused, or incensed

I am Wojuola Daniel Oluwafemi

This is the end of episode one : untracked : Introduction

Upcoming podcasts

Episode 2; track one: A dicey journey
Episode 3; second rack: If my mother were alive
[more]



Other posts you might enjoy

AY9SsNuk_400x400.jpgNIGERIAN WEDDING PARTY . . .
nigerian-culture-1.jpgJust like the beautiful and exciting animals we have come to know for thier intelligent and amusing [more]
AY9SsNuk_400x400.jpgDay out with my favorite steemians (Don't judge . . .
maxresdefault (2).jpgOkay so, I’m not the latest kid on the block, but still fairly new on here. . .This post is about my day out with the first three, It was fun, betterstill it was enlightning, and even better still, I had pizza (tho they left me just a slice and half) and “ice cream” (a weird icecream-vodka concoction). [more]
AY9SsNuk_400x400.jpgThe birth of Steem-playground . . .
taylor-cullity-leathlean-pod-playground-canberra2-1.jpgI know it’s just my second day on steemit and I shouldn’t be coming up with violent stuff like this yet, but mind control sometimes go haywire[more]

Signed
3ric

download.png

If you are content with my content, kindly follow, upvote, and resteem. If not, drop a comment

Visit my blog on @ericdyce . Your comments are always cherished, just say something
cheers.

U5drSZZq15YgFLKjPNMDUa2CiCprCSk.gifinkspotlogo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48