Sort:  

I really look forward to your cryptoart!

By the way multiple Steemers have mentioned that we should soon make a card for you. Up till now I've written all of them except one.

Who do you think knows you well enough to write your card in a fun but of course complimentary style? Any suggestions?

Funny and complimentary? I may struggle to get someone. Plus I'm not sure I belong in a pack with big names like @ned, @roelandp etc. I'm more Garbage Pail Kids.

Oh yes you do!

Do we have our writer for the card @michelle.gent?

Sorry... my head is not completely online right now... all fuzzy (not in a good way) from extensive and painful physio this morning... please expand?

Sorry to read about your painful physio. I was wondering if you'd like to be the guest writer of a Steemcard for @opheliafu? It seems to be a good match.

@meesterboom wrote the card for @exyle for example.

Ok great. I look forward to it. You can reach me in steemit.chat if you have any questions.

The main text should be a maximum of about 115 words.

The "Random Fact" is usually a quirky point about the member and it could also be fictional as was the case on @ned's card!

As soon as you have something I'll send it to @airmatti for the art work and I'll mention in the post that you were the guest writer of the card!

Thanks so much for this!

You come highly recommended and have a 74 reputation! Impressive! It's going to be a great card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84