You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: For Our 6th Steemcard We Present @ned

in #steemcard7 years ago (edited)

How about choosing one Steemian who stands out for the foreign communities, like the German, Nigerian or Korean?
It would be also an appreciation for us Steemians who write in both our native language and in English and push the whole platform more toward internationalization

Sort:  

I like your idea. I know some members of the German and Nigerian communities but not the Korean....so far!

Since I'm German myself most of my activ contacts happen to be German, even though I'm in Japan now and started writing in English from the very beginning. It seems to be more difficult to become recognizes on the "English market"

I'm connected to some Nigerians too but don't know any Koreans myself although their hashtag #kr is one of the most popular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70