You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: With Our 9th Steemcard East Meets West! @sweetsssj!

in #steemcard7 years ago (edited)

Great choice @kus-knee ! I have followed @sweetsssj from the start she started about a month after me ! I love all the places she travels to and shares with us , for many like myself , its the only way we will ever see the world through someone else's eyes with their perspective and not like a magazine shoot with touristy crap we all know about all ready . All in dual language text ! And the photography of all that yummy food is excellent !! Im always drooling all over my Chromebook !LOL! A definite up vote and resteemed !😂😂😂👍👍👍

Sort:  

Yes she is certainly and A1 blogger!

Agreed !! 😀👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33