You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: For Our 6th Steemcard We Present @ned

in #steemcard7 years ago

Haha great card and pick @kus-knee ! I knew you would finally get to that handsome CEO @ned of Steemit ! And your right he really does have luscious locks ! Haha 😊 So far you have made cards of all the awesome steemians I would have picked , great job my friend ! You should be next Old Dog , You deserve it my friend !!!! Upped and resteemed !😊😂✌👍💕

Sort:  

Thanks for your picture/ comment! You are so good at that! I'd feel funny making my own card! I'll have to leave that to someone else!

Haha thanks ! Someone should my friend , you have been here a long time and deserve one !👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70