You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Our 5th Steemcard! Cooking up a Storm From The Get-go......@gringalicious

in #steemcard7 years ago

Hello from London, England on my way to Steemfest! @kus-knee, thank you so much for taking the time and effort to include me in one of your brilliant cards! I was so flattered when you asked and I couldn't be happier with the final card. I really have an appreciation for what you do and it's just amazing to be part of it. Thank you, again and keep it up. Your previous cards are every bit as good!

Sort:  

Hey @gringalicious I was waiting for you. I feel closer to you than ever because we're almost on the same continent and tomorrow we will be! Have a fantastic vacation and I look forward to reading all about it!

100% upvote on your comment and now take your proper place at the top! This is your post!

YAY!!!

You were my vote and I am so happy to see you on this card!!!

You are amazing and I respect and enjoy your work immensely!

Cheers! Well deserved indeed!

Super stoked to share with you at SteemFest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65