You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Caption Contest

in #steemcaptioncontest7 years ago (edited)

I have entered, too! The post has been resteemed as well. Here's hoping you can get more entries before the deadline! Are you allowing multiple submissions, or just one per user?

Sort:  

Thanks for participating and resteeming. You can put a many as you want. It is a little disappointing there aren't really many participants (2 people as of right now).

I ran a few contests with disappointingly few entries myself. It happens.

Have you shared it on any of the steemit.chat channels? I will go add it to the general post promotion threads right now while I am thinking about it.

I did add it to a bunch of channels when I first posted it. Thanks if you did it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45