You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update On Steemcamp UK

in #steemcampuk5 years ago

Sounds like a great concept these 'open space' meet-ups! I've never (consciously) been to one :-) I'm very happy you were able to join and am also curious if there were some conclusions/points of actions drawn during the day :-) Cheers!

Sort:  

There was a go around at the end of the day and people shared what they got from it and what they would do differently. It was recorded but I'm not sure by whom. @lloyddavis?

Some of the others who were there will probably post more about that sort of stuff.

I might have a go at writing about @starker's presentation but I'm not sure I've still understood it well enough. I was trying to explain it to a friend today and struggling somewhat. 😁

Hehe - yes, sometimes it's hard to understand everything, right? Doesn't matter, whatever you understand is what you can work with :-) I had a joy reading some of the posts about the even!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28