Well I made it to SteemCampUK but..

in #steemcampuk6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Well I made it to SteemCampUK but..


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Oh no! I'm really sorry to see this. I totally get the need to bail, but was looking forward to seeing you. We'll keep trying!

Hey no worries. Hope it went well! Until next time!

I'm surprised we didn't bump into one another as I was wandering around for a while too. Birmingham has that effect. Hope to see you at another event in the future. All for a good reason.

Oh no so sad to read we were a bit late as coming up from London hope next time to see you :) it can be challenging facing social anxiety

Shame you couldn't join us, but totally understandable! I hope it's not also because I replied to your comment on my post too late.

Next time :)

Nonono not at all. My choice entirely!

I'm sure I'll get my head around attending a future meetup!

oh that was a real shame, sorry to hear that you could not get in, at least you made something of the day!

Congratulations @revisesociology! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43