You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Saturday at @SteemCampUK: a lovely gathering of steemit family and future friends

in #steemcamp6 years ago

Great write-up @teamhumble. It's a pity I couldn't make it but the logistics from west Wales were just too difficult.

I was wondering if you might DLive from the event so I could have reciprocated.

With the relative small number of active steemians in the UK, and the fairly sparse geographical distribution, I do think virtual steemcamps might be a way to go.

I would be very interested in exploring this in more depth.

Sort:  

yeah i'm actively working towards 'in between virtual spaces' and the physical ones. i do believe the physical meetups are just as important but sure you can have more together on shows that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44