Steemcamp Lagos audition.

in #steemcamp6 years ago

dfb43ea4-4123-44ba-8a06-cfa43533d4bc.jpeg


I'm bringing you a recap of the steemcamp adution held on 17th May, 2018 in Lagos Nigeria. Among other good pictures i love this most so i decided to use it. The contestants were all looking so good with the young artists as well. The beauty and talent show is one of the ever interesting projects i've seen on steem blockchain. I commend the steemcamp Team - @michaelcj and team for the great job.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

To see me for where?

Same where you publish her photo ni

Lol. Lmao. It's just one of the pictures I like most.

Let me admire your own ni

lmao

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Lagos?I missed o. Thought it was held at Abuja?

Yes Abuja audition has been held likewise other states as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94