You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WORST STRATEGIES ON STEEMIT YOU SHOULD NOT IMITATE!

in #steembulls6 years ago

You have some great points. I choose have someone of anonymity. I think people with anonymity can be trusted. Look at the creator of Bitcoin for example. I think anonymity is great especially in what is to come in the future with facial recognition software already available. I think we shouldn't judge others if they want to remain somewhat anonymous in a sense.

Sort:  

I also agree with you. Not all people hiding their identity have bad intentions. But I can't get off the feeling of having a doubt with people hiding themselves. It's just my opinion. Thanks for your comment anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29