You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty: Using it the first time and a guide on how it works

in #steembounty6 years ago

Thanks for the guide @culgin.

I didn't know steem-bounty now has a working website, last time I checked you still need to send your link through a memo so I didn't bother much checking it out lol

Do you know if they take any beneficiary rewards for using their platform? Seeing as there are only around 80 total active bounties right now, I do think that this one is great if you want to get more visibility as there are only a couple of posts that you need to compete too.

Also, if you send say 5 Steem like what you've done here, what happens when you only got one comment or upvoted only one comment? Does that person get all the 5 Steem? :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Haha.. I also got to know about Steem Bounty very recently. On their platform, they do not seem to take any beneficiary rewards, however, you can choose to give them some if you want. For now, it does seem like it is quite an affordable way to gain some visibility.

I believe if there is only 1 comment, then the person will get the entire bounty. You led me to wonder, what will happen if there is no comment at all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65