You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty: Using it the first time and a guide on how it works

in #steembounty6 years ago

@culgin I hope you have a good experience using @steem-bounty. I have used a total of 3 times recently on my articles. I am right to say that you are able to explain about the rationale for having @steem-bounty. @knircky must have noticed areas that he wanted improvement in the steemit platform. This led him to create @steem-bounty. I must agree that @steem-bounty does encourage more participation through comments related to articles. I can only imagine the amount of effort @knircky has put in. You have definitely put in a great deal of effort in writing this article as well as using @steem-bounty for the first time with an attractive bounty of 5 steem to your article. I hope you have a pleasant experience in using @steem-bounty. Thank you for your great effort in writing this article.

Sort:  

Once again, thanks for introducing @steem-bounty to me. I will start to use it more and see how I can incorporate that with the @steem-oracle project that I am running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30