You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty: Using it the first time and a guide on how it works

in #steembounty6 years ago

Been using @steem-bounty now since a few weeks and I'm really into it. Just love the way it helps to encourage and reward engagement on posts.

Especially for minnows, like me, it is a really helpful tool to get more exposure on posts. Adding to that it really helps to keep the mood up since as everybody knows steemit can be hard sometimes: you spend hours writing, researching and formatting your posts and do not even get a single comment expect those "a-a-XY" spammy ones. Attaching a bounty will help to get more people to even read the post, engage in it and maybe even gain some new followers.

Thanks for this detailed guide!

Sort:  

It is indeed a great tool. In this first attempt of using it, I am already starting to see much more quality comments on my post. Thanks for reading!

I checked out your blog and see that you are blogging quite a bit on cryptocurrency. Gave you a follow as I am also a crypto enthusiast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30