You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing out SteemBotTracker.com For Best Voting Bot Results

in #steembottracker6 years ago

And this is the exact reason why I abandoned it. People were teaming up flagging Craig. This censoring ass place!!!! Everyone thinks they know what’s in my mind and what my intentions were. What if I thought bitconnect would work because it DOES have a blockchain. And it would’ve if Texas and Nc wouldn’t have gotten involved. Just another guy on the internet playing God with no face. Take your fucking vote dude I don’t need that shit. I was always thankful and gave you shoutouts. But now you and a bunch of faceless profiles want to play superhero like you know who I am and what my intentions were. I’m over it peace!!

Sort:  

I actually warned you in Discord about Bitconnect and you told me "you were well aware of the risks". You should have made an effort to make others more aware. This to me speaks volumes about the person you are @trevonjb. You need to face the facts here. I am not sure if the video above is true, but it could be. Who knows how many others had false hopes and dreams because of your promotions. Not to mention the facebook groups you created, I have no idea what went on in there. Also the countless videos of people going to "Bitconnect school" that you and @craig-grant set up. Some of these people look old enough to be my parents and could have easily been lied to about blockchain technology. Do what you want and power down, the Steem blockchain is much bigger than you. It also shows me you dont know much about how the blockchain works if you think you are being censored. All your posts and everything you have ever said or done is still visible on the chain. Steemit is just a front end peering into the Steem blockchain. Who knows maybe one day we will see a front end that pulls everything from the chain.

Thanks for taking out the trash @thejohalfiles. Another one of these BCC promoters - @ryanhildreth - made his way to Steemit and is trying to promote some "New secret project that will change the crypto space" according to his own words. Sounds like more scams.. these guys need to just go away.

The response above this reply speaks volumes.

A real shame what happened here.

@thejohalfiles WOW! I personally do not follow @trevonjb but have seen you on Youtube & SteemIT, and I know you have a huge following, it is heart wrenching to find out and actually know some people who have personally believed in you and how you went about your track record. If you did know about this prior to what went on to save your reputation you could have at least reached out to the masses with the huge following you have created. I understand you did in certain lengths but from what I am reading, I am so glad I did not mess with any of that, and hope you can recover because, what you have done sir, to the masses might be unrepairable, and to make the blockchain/crypto in general sour for others. I understand I am a nobody, but, people know people, and word of mouth is your #1 friend, or it could be your worst enemy. To all who has been affected by this, I hope you a speedy recovery, and hope to see more on Steemit!

Well said, crooks will always be crooks.

BY THE WAY:

START RUNNING LITTLE MAN!!!!

THE PEOPLE YOU SCAMMED FOUND YOU!!!! LOLOLOL

P.S.good luck with your life! (on the run)
:-)

Amazing tracking skills you have there.

this guys is a piece of shit, threatening the family of someone else because he doesnt know how to protect his own money. and if you say this isnt a threat, youre a dumb piece of shit. why the hell else would he feel the need to "track him down" in such a turbulent time; to shake his had? fuck outta here

sounds like he's gonna have to take out first to get to trevon

Trevon James Car Infos :
BMW 2018 X6
CarPlate : PCF712 SouthCarolina
VIN:5UXKU0C56J0G69526

Fuck this crybabies!!! Trevon you didnt do anything wrong its common Sense to not put any money in you cant afford to lose. I feel sorry that people use you as an escape goat.
LOVE YOU @trevonjb ...

@trevonjb i have leave a message to you on steemit.chat will you please have a look thanks

GIVE BACK WHAT YOU STOLE TREVON BROWN!!!!

then people might just maybe forgive you!

but as long as you KEEP that money: "YOU ARE JUST A SCAMMER"!

And it does not look like you have ANY intention of giving back/helping the people you scammed......

so....up to now all that came out of your mouth were just pure LIES and DECEIT!!!

SHAME ON YOU!!!

What did he steal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38