Get STEEM Money Back when you use DTube with Steem Bot Tracker & Bid Bots!

in #steembottracker6 years ago


Yep its true! Use @dtube with @steembottracker and get some of your STEEM BACK!

You get the Bid Bid Curator Rewards Back! WIN WIN!

Look at all this STEEM I got back on my Anniversary Post.

So if your using Dtube and Steem Bot Tracker, this is a no brainer!

https://steembottracker.com/

esetnod32.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this info. It sounds like a nice incentive to use the bid bots with @dtube. What I am a little confused about is the fact that you get paid post rewards in Steem, SBD, and SP, so does this Steem come out of dtube's curation rewards and increase your 75 percent payout to a higher percentage? By saying you get some of your Steem back is a little obscurely put, because you still get some of your Steem back based on the current payment system. (As it stands for the time being). Maybe I am missing something. A little clarification would be appreciated :)

Thanks! @reseller

I just want to add, that the vast majority of these comments below mine are junk spam, begging for upvotes, or comments of irrelevance with the hope of an upvote. Those of you partaking in this type of commenting (especially on a trending post), make our community look terrible, and it's not good for Steemit. Just something to think about..

Good question. Curation rewards are paid out in SP only last I checked. So to "pay back" in steem, wouldn't they have to "pay out of pocket", so to speak? Either that or power down over 13 weeks.

Or maybe I'm missing something...

Currently, author rewards are being paid in 3 different forms. SBD, Steem, and SP. I just received a post reward today, so I can confirm this is the current payment method. What I am curious about is whether or not dtube is paying users a portion of their 25 percent curator reward, because otherwise, this doesn't really make sense to me.

Yeah, don't get me started with the author rewards.

When steem is so low in price and fewer SBD are created, they switch to this form of payment and it makes it very tough for the minnow to gain any traction by recycling their rewards.

Yes, I agree. I have more questions than answers.

Right curation rewards. Sorry I misread. That is a great question. I'm pretty sure you are right that curation is paid in SP, so I am not sure how this is possible, unless as you mention, they are in a power down state. I will have to look into this more.

Call me cynical, but when I see something like this that doesn't make sense on its face, all I read is "Scam", until someone can explain it to me. ^-^

It may perfectly well not be a scam, but I would just like it to be explained a little more intricately, and I am not so sure we are going to get an answer here...

Are Bid Bots The Only Way?

This post has received a 17.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @reseller.

Thanks for informative news

Nice vedio..will follow and like your all vedios

@reseller hey sir what's d tube so tell him...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92