jai Maa vaibhav Lakshmi ..My inspiration

in #msgc6 years ago

Hey friends hello to all of you me Pari
I want to tell the exact inspiration of my life ie my Lakshmi Maa and Mom they alwayz realize me to do anything which you want never ever give up
Kuki ; ''har ke bad hi jeet hai ...''

Jeet Jaenge ham tu agar sang hai
Jindgi har kadam ek nayi jang hai

@@@@@@@@@

oh...i Know u all r think y should i tell u all my life story???
ok i tell u My Story

@@AT CHILDHOOD @@

When i was child if i want anything to my parents they always say Beta Keep patient Tumhara no bhi ayga if u want anything then ask to God

then i was always pray

''ITNI SHAKTI HAME DE NA DATA MAN KA VISHWAS KAMJOR HO NA
HM CHALE NEK RASTE PAR HAMSE BHUL KAR BHI KOI BHOOL HO NA''

@@@@NOW WHEN GREW UP@@

No i always sa thanks to God for gaving me such a good idea to join Steemit and earn through this Platform and help for those child they have lot of Willingness in their childhood but they dont be able to complete their desire

No worryFRIENDS I KNOW ALL OF YOU ARE GAVING ME A SUPPORT FOR DOING THIS DUE TO EVERY ONE WANTS TO NEVER EVER DO SUCH THINGS THOUGH ARE HAPPEN IN OUR CHILDHOOD

thanku friends ...
Please all of you requested to upvote on this and comment on this post thanks again...

Bye bye milte hai kal naye post ke sath...good night

and GST (good night swwetdreams)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27