What is Haiku?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembots6 years ago

Some things here are new, for me at least.

The first was an automatic detection of, "Don't comment too many times" in less than 20 seconds. I was replying to some of the comments on my post (intentionally wrote that to make it sound like I have gazillion comments) when I received that notice. Oops, sorry.

The second one was another bot saying it detected my posted comment is a Haiku by haikubot. When I looked at their profile, they have no posts (as of the writing). I sort of remember haiku as some kind of a poem. A quick Google search gave me this:

"Haiku" is a traditional form of Japanese poetry. Haiku poems consist of 3 lines. The first and last lines of a Haiku have 5 syllables and the middle line has 7 syllables. The lines rarely rhyme. - http://www.kidzone.ws/poetry/haiku.htm

Screenshot_2018-07-04-08-11-00.png

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73