Sort:  

One moment, I'll make a support.

I found an address.

Man, I'm so glad I found Steemit - Getting started with any other coin is really counter-intuitive.

Glad you managed it!

Well, Slothcoin is a bit oldskool I guess, it makes me appreciate Steem even more.

Wallet opened the third top button. The button with the green plus, give it a label and press OK, this can repeated over and over...

Mining can only be done after the complete Slothcoin blockchain is downloaded. Should take a few hours. Then if you go to the console you can get CPU mining by command: setgenerate true.

For GPU you need a SHA3 /Maxcoin supporting miner.


Emphangen->Neues Adres->Etikette->OK

Thanks - I found it ( Could swear it didn't work some days ago )

I'm using the Windows wallet - I guess the built in CPU mining doesn't work there.

It should, as far as I know.
But it has to get all the blocks in first, we're at 537404 right now.

Got the blocks.
Now tell me again, how I would open a console ?

From the menu in Slothcoin wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88