You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Offer Our Charming, Handbuilt, Cob Cottage in our Ecovillage through SteemBnB for $Steem!

in #steembnb7 years ago

That would be a dream if I can make it one day! Paradise on earth!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Would be a pleasure to host you, @progressivechef! I'm sure we could have a wonderful play date in our outdoor kitchen and make all kinds of incredible, once-in-a-lifetime delicacies!

Oh that would be simple a wonderful moment indeed! I will surely do some magical creations with all the fresh produce you got there! I will be like a child in a sweetshop!
I've just posted my latest creation with rose petals!

would love to see you one day!

Definitely on my bucket list! But for now my next travel will be Morocco, visiting my wife's parents! Been there once and it's really a very beautiful country too!

Yes morocco is a very special land!
Enjoy it and make some epic posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42