You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to SteemBnB! · Homes for Steemians ·

in #steembnb7 years ago

I came up with the same idea like two months ago in my head. But I was thinking about creating a web application for it. Unfortunately, I have no skills to do it, so the idea stays in my mind only. Two weeks ago I saw that @papa-pepper was writing about the similar idea so I knew it won't take long when someone will pick this subject up. I'm glad it happened. I wish I could introduce it as my idea, but still - I think this is a great initiative and I cross my fingers for it's success. Cheers :)

Sort:  

Yep! I saw that post from p-p-p-pp, too! I was wondering if this was related. I think it's even the same name!

I didnt see those posts before. It becames because I have a room for rent and I thought "Why not make a chat where all people post their rooms" That's all. Or... That WAS all because there are a lot of steemians supporting with great ideas. You and @papa-pepper are welcome to the chat https://discord.gg/vF5xzzQ
Let's it grow up! Cheers from Barcelona!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78