Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for the support!!!

@hilarski ! JUST saw a great interview with you! Legend! Planning on spending some time this week pouring over your work on here and elsewhere, but am also considering looking into your services :) . I write interesting stuff, but it is less about the crypto and the following, for me, but more about getting good info out there, you know? But it's a catch 22. Need people to follow if the content is going to spread. I have this little thing I put together that, if put into the right hands, could really open some eyes and maybe save people a lot of time trying to learn about and apply technologies that could help us deal with real world problems. I'll leave it here, ( https://steemit.com/science/@ecoknowme/not-your-high-school-electrolysis-give-me-one-week-to-blow-your-mind ) maybe someone will get a kick out of it, or more importantly, make what is possible, happen. Apologies to @gardenofeden and @quinneaker for bombing your feed. I find the online/offline behavior psychology a bit fuzzy. I'll just pretend like I was walking by and left a pamphlet while you were talking. (a bow) @ecoknowme

OH YEAH! AND thanks sooooo much for sharing all your ACTUAL ON THE GROUND APPLICATIONS of what this place can do!!!!! I get SOO frustrated seeing people treat their Monster truck like a tricycle! Why do we limit ourselves? Everything we can do elsewhere, we should be able to do better on here. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE I have come across that seems to see the most pieces, just hanging there like ripe fruit. You juice it, enjoy it and seem to be suggesting to everyone on here to try the same, yet we content ourselves to post pictures of fruit instead. Thank you for leading the way, I reference you to all my friends starting out on here, thinking of exploring the business potentials and you are the only one I have found so far exemplifying HOW TO JUST DO IT NOW. Shine on, Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42