Steem Bnb - Filming In NYC Looking For A Place To StaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembnb7 years ago

As soon as I read about Steem BnB, I got super excited! The offline continuation of the Steemit platform has so much potential. It will emphasize the strength of the Steemit community!

SteemBnb_NYC.gif

I'm currently working on a feature length documentary about the future of food.
From 27 August till 4 September I'll be in New York to film a couple of fascinating projects as well as interview inspiring people in the start-up food industry.

Me_In_Berlin.jpg
Me in Berlin last week, posing with my breakfast/lunch/diner and filming gear

Steemit has played a significant role in the creation of this documentary. Therefore, it would be amazing if my stay in NYC would be arranged through Steem BnB!

If you think you know someone that would host me during the above mentioned period, please resteem!

Excited!


FF_Steemit_banner_03.jpg

Sort:  

I live in NYC, however, I have a steembnb available in NOLA if you decide to visit there, message me. Cheers
https://steemit.com/steembnb/@skynyc/charming-1-bedroom-steembnb-in-new-orleans

Ah cool. As of now I got no plans for New Orleans, but hey, who knows! Thnx for the heads up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49