You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to SteemBnB! · Homes for Steemians ·

in #steembnb7 years ago

man this is an outstanding Idea, you have it only by yourself ??
it is really amazing!!
I think you should tag some of the steem witness like @good-karma and others They can help to make the Idea even better and maybe even make an Real all to it
congratulation man, you just got a new follower here!

Sort:  

Hi @andyluy! Thanks for the advice, man. It would be great, but i'm not sure how to contact/tag/ask them for opinion/support/ideas. Thanks for supporting. Followed too! :)

I made a post talking and linking to your post, at first I though just tagging like I did in the previous comment might be enough but it seems that its not, but since it really is a great Idea I think it is really great to try to spread it in the communit I've already joined in your channel and I'll be there helping to promoting this Idea !

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76