An encounter with a ghost or spirit | NEW 'Outsider' Pic-a-Topic Writing Contest | by @averageoutsider

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Hello friends! My name is Shakeel Rahman and When i was 8 years old, I was very afraid of ghosts and spirit But one after noon when i came out of My room, I found my Brother in the front yard and he was playing with a baloon so i went near him and started playing with him, suddenly he became very angry and his face became red and i felt that he is burning, His voice changed and coming near to me then when i turned around to runaway, I saw my brother coming out from the room, I get more frightened, I thought what the hell. He is at two places at the same time and i ran away upstair and found him there when i was about to piss of fear, Thanks GOD My mom woke me up and Then i was scare and happy at the same moment that it was a freaking dream.

Writing contest By = @averageoutsider
link= https://steemit.com/contest/@averageoutsider/new-outsider-pic-a-topic-writing-contest-win-sbd-or-sbi-steembasicincome

Sort:  

Short but sweet...and funny too.

it's just my debute in writing, i will work hard and improve my writing skill. Thanks for stopping by

Well Sir ! @angryman..Contest @averageoutsider was just like a power of tournament! I enjoyed but, I was expecting some advice from you..So, that I can make myself better.
That was n't fun!

Just keep studying and practicing, and in time you will be able to write in whatever language you choose, better.

You 'must' study the written words, as printed in 'BOOKS'

Thanks you sir, this is the real fun! Now, I am happy . That's the precious thing in the contest.
I will try my best ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51