You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodreads | Reading Challenge 2018

in #steembloggers7 years ago

awesome I should get back into reading, although with so many posts I rarely shut down my internet :D you are way ahead on books, I've read around 5 but good ones well more, I suppose, but I don't consider some books to be that, some books are journeys, some are just a placeholder for ideas

sorry for the short comment I have to run now :)

cheers to the #challnge30days and @dragosroua ;)
I owe my blogging beginnings to him and his initiative :)

Sort:  

I feel the same ~

although with so many posts I rarely shut down my internet


cheers to the #challnge30days and @dragosroua ;)

Yeah!! that guy is amazing... I always go to the site he created (steem.supply) to check my earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72