Journey to 10000 SP- Day 28

in #steembloggers7 years ago


This is Day 28 of my journey to reach 10,000 SP by the end of 2017.

I don’t have the liquidity to send over the needed 5557.476 to reach this milestone. I can see some progress occurring towards reaching this goal. There are about 22 days left in this year and I am quickly approaching the deadline I have set for myself. You live and you learn but, I will have to come back more focus and rehearsed in order to reach this milestone

I have been working on a new project and will be introducing it to the community soon. I have been working on it and developing it to the best of my ability at this time.

________________________________________________________________________________

This journey has helped me become more active as a Steemian and that is something I am thankful to say I have achieved as a milestone. I have met a lot of Steemians that are motivated in creating something and sharing it with the community also. I am thankful for the Steemians who have extended their hand in providing support as I continue to work towards this particular agenda. I have been learning more and more ways to contribute to the site and getting closer to reaching 10000 SP all at the same time. I can see that I will reach my goal by staying active on and offline. I also like the fact that if I take pictures and record photage of my offline activites that will make my post much more interesting to share. Would you agree with that?

I perform some basic calculation on what it would take for me to reach this goal realistically and it was a revelation! It has been reducing daily, so I can see some progress but if I can’t make anything happen soon it will start increasing. It came out to around 252.61254545 SBD a day.

________________________________________________________________________________

My Goal is to reach 10000SP

Buy a Steemit T-Shirt while supplies Last

Want more followers and upvotes? Try out Steemfollower if you want results!
Sort:  

You got a 0.59% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @blockgators!

You got a 23.68% upvote from @upme requested by: @blockgators.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You already have over 10k SP! Guess you want that SP without delegation. Anyway, good job mate!

Yes, I used the delegation to have a feel of what I would do with 10k SP.

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

This post has received a 9.68% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @blockgators. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This wonderful post has received a @blockgators 13.04% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received a 5.83 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @blockgators. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

You got a 10.71% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @blockgators!

This post has received a 1.98 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @blockgators

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81