ACT FAST!!! OFFER VALID FOR THE NEXT SEVEN DAYS ONLY!!!

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

This Just In!!!


ACT FAST!!!
Offer Valid for the next 7 days Only

Join the steembloggers and help build the infrastructure by completing this task if you are able:
Sign up to all 5 of these cryptocurrency faucets using your coinpot.co email address and make your first coin claim at each of the sites listed below.

moonbitcoin

moondash

moonlitecoin

moondoge

bonusbitcoin

The first 10 Steemians who complete this task successfully and comment complete in the comments will earn a reward from @blockgators! There will be three options to pick from and you will not be disappointed.
• A comment upvote will be used to show I agree that you joined as my referral.
• You have to claim the faucets at least 3 times a day to boost your coin earnings
• You can request a free 30-day upvote subscription as a reward. Not claiming the faucet 2-3 times a day will cause disruption to your subscription.
• You can guarantee yourself two post upvotes by using the #steembloggers tag in your post.

If you don’t feel like this is worth it please comment and tell your position on these listed faucets. I have seen them outlast many of the faucets back when faucetbox was around and forgot that I had them until I was reminded about them through #circleoffriends.

All participants please resteem this post for maximum visibility.

My Goal is to reach 10000SP

Buy a Steemit T-Shirt while supplies Last

Want more followers and upvotes? Try out Steemfollower if you want results!

Sort:  

Ok kawan saya sangat setuju ini.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Nice post thanks for sharing this @blockgators

I did not make a post about bitcoin.
if the usual post what is allowed ... ??

complete and claiming my name

I want to follow how to do

follow the directions and use the links I have listed above. Comment complete. I do not see any comments that say complete therefore, do notcontact me on Discord telling me you have done this task.

How to do.
I did the post.

Are you claiming the faucets 2-3 times a day?

This post has received a 9.80% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @blockgators. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 9.23% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @blockgators!

You got a 12.82% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @blockgators!

love to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17