You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My two year Steem anniversary - a thank you from the Balearic sea

in #steembirthday6 years ago

It's great that you've been here for two years and you are still very much into the platform and not getting tired or jaded :).

Thank you for all that you've given to Steemit, I really think a lot of people enjoy your contributions. I have certainly enjoyed the engagement contest that you hold weekly, though I've never won anything yet XD.

Happy birthday!

Sort:  

Thanks @scrawly, that's a very kind message!

At times I do feel a little tired, but then I remember the long-term goals I have and the SMT news yesterday has boosted my right up there again.

The Leagues are tough to crack, but if you went all out for a week I suspect you could reach the top 20. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71