You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemBet Weekly Report(March 5th)

in #steembet6 years ago (edited)

opps....something happened to your post (next is your nice reputation score of 62) all you gotta do is make this right with everyone and I'll call the dogs off and help you move forward....you have my word. If you do nothing, your done on this blockchain forever. its a dumb move because there is lots of money to be made here. you got a nice idea and a good gaming site, it would be a shame to see all the hard work going down the drain. YOUR mistake.....YOU must make it right. Maybe you could start a new account? oh but i would find out about it along with my other steemit friends who are watching you and then we would shut that one down too!!!! hahahahahaha. You must make this right because it's impossible to do business on this blockchain if you dont.

Sort:  

They fucked me too. Big time.
I almost never use downvote but I will on this post.

I NEVER downvote anyone!! These guys are gonna get a furry of votes and will never be welcome back here if they dont fix this situation. You cant hide on a blockchain, we just follow the money and the people because the same developers will just resurface on another acct. Everyone's radar is up on this acct now. I know several people watching what it going on here. All they need to do is own up to a simple mistake and make it right and then they are all good. They either owe everyone 4x SBT in the wallet currently or the must refund the steem that they took in wagers......to be "Provably Fair". Thanks for the support @oldtimer me and you go way back to the beginning of this whole blockchain. These guys have no idea what they are really dealing with if they don't correct this. I have accts on EOS, VIT, Whaleshares, Scorum, and about 5 others Dpos blockchains, and all of them have large token balances powered up. They cant make a move anywhere and do business because I WILL regulate!

Thank you for your support. I'll follow how this plays out but you're right. 4x coins or steem back. That's the only option they have if they want to survive.
We'll sleep with one eye open.

Why 4x, shouldn't it be 5x? 4.4b/880m is 5. So 50 SBT per steem should be 250. I hope this is rectified, did bet like you guys but I supported them early on and feel cheated.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right. Its 5 fold.

We did get cheated and now these little bitches @steem-bet are hiding and have said nothing. I took video of the site and still shots. They are about to be a regular on my videos across my social media platforms.

@broncnutz and @oldtimer did you hear about epic dice https://epicdice.io/?ref=crypticat the house edge is a lot lower than steem-bet so the odds are higher. I'm sure they'll do better

Yeah @epicdice is the shit!! Seems more fair than all the games combined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47