You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get in the SteemMonsters Game! Complete leveled up beta card set for sale.

in #steembay6 years ago

Sorry, I missed your comment. (Spending most of my free time over on steemmonsters haha)
Yeah, I have cards like that. Haven't been very successful with dragons. I think they need to be leveled up and not sure I want to invest in that.

We need lots more players so we are more evenly matched. They've made big strides in that direction. It can get frustrating if you get matched with max decks for several in a row.

I just won some of the new reward cards with my wife's account and played a match and won with them! woohoo!

It just keeps getting gooder and gooder. :D

Sort:  

I feel I'm getting worse every day, lol.

I've got the same problem with the dragons. Because Selenia is only a level 1, she handicaps the rest of the team.

Once the price of the cards go up a little, the dragons will be the first ones I will put up for sale.

I won a couple of the new cards too. I love that little mushroom. I haven't even looked at his stats or abilities, i just fell in love with the drawing :0)
I haven't got enough of them to play with them, though. With a little luck i can level them up in a few days...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75