Steembay Auction ~ BEAUTIFUL Sterling Silver Bali Style Bracelet

in #steembay6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is an item for #steembay. We have been buying and selling for 30+ years at shows, auctions and online. I love Steemit so I thought I would give this a try.

For auction is this gorgeous intricate sterling silver .925 Bali style chain bracelet.
Measures 7 3/4" long overall
Starting auction at 5 SBD

jewbali1.jpgjewbali2.jpgjewbali3.jpgjewbali4.jpgjewbali5.jpg

I dealt in jewelry for years - antique, vintage and new. I have some NEW sterling silver and
precious stone jewelry in my collection. These pieces of art jewelry were made in India.
I have many unique pieces with saphires, onyx, amethyst, malachite and much more. If this goes
well I will be listing more.

TERMS OF SALE: (Yes, there is always the fine print involved)

To participate reply to this post with "bid x". (replace the x with the amount you are willing to bid)
Decimals have to be written with a fullstop instead of a comma AND a possible zero at the start has to be written out. The version ".5" will not work ( use 0.5 ) and the version "5,9" won't work either ( use 5.9 )
*More info please refer to the Steembay Quick Tutorial
By reading and understanding the rules makes both the buyer and seller more comfortable with the transaction.

Buyer to pay in SBD or STEEM within 72 hours of end of sale. Buyer will transfer funds to my Steemit account.
*After sale please contact me with your name and delivery address ASAP to establish communication. I will send an invoice.

$FREE shipping/insurance in the Contiguous 48 U.S. states.
For International buyers I will charge exact shipping priority insured cost to your country.

If you any questions you can email me ([email protected]) or contact me via Facebook

Follow VALLEY PICKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT

FACEBOOK

EBAY : Picks4u - https://www.ebay.com/sch/picks4u/m.html?_trksid=p3692
Bargainspickt4u - https://www.ebay.com/sch/bargainspickt4u/m.html?_trksid=p3692

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Valley Picks4u.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Auction is now opened. Starting price is: 5.000 SBD

Bids will be accepted until cashout time: 2018-05-10T16:34:09 UTC

Congratulations @valleypicks4u! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @valleypicks4u! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58