SteemMonsters Auction: Selenia Sky (Legendary Card) [SOLD]

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to complete your @steemmonsters collection? Then grab this opportunity and get your hands on one of the in-demand legendary cards!

selenia sky2.png

Selenia Sky is one of the Legendary cards in the new @steemmonsters game that is taking SteemIt by storm.

If you are not familiar with the game, I suggest you go check out the @steemmonsters introduction post by @aggroed.


DQmaDCAZEsBcVuT6AwZZUeCdqyLDUsLT2Nqz2DHMrKF6KeJ.gif

Auction Details

I'm using @steembay to run this auction.
(You can read the full @steembay tutorial HERE)

SOLD


A bidder offered the ‘Buy It Now’-price

Starting bid: 10SBD
Buy It Now: 20 SBD



How To Place Your Bid

  • Reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"

Example bid:
bid 11.0

  • Wait for the bot to log in the bid.

  • You will get a reply when you are overbid.



DQmaDCAZEsBcVuT6AwZZUeCdqyLDUsLT2Nqz2DHMrKF6KeJ.gif

Auction will end on Wednesday June 6, 2018 at 8 pm GMT!


signature2.gif

Subscribe Ro RSS Feed | Subscribe To Newsletter

Sort:  

wow can not believe that was worth 20 SBD. congrats @simplymike

I only found out afterwards that it is actually worth more than that, lol.
But there’s no use in crying over spilled milk, right?! ;0)

Loading...

Auction Summary

Please consider upvoting this comment for a better overview of the auctioning.

Auction Finished


Start: 10.000 SBD

Auction ended at 2018-06-03 15:37:33 GMT

Winning bid of 20.000 SBD by @ipromote

@steembay self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 12th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Thank you for seeing my blogs sadkitten we all we got as Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming

Auction Information


Start: 10.000 SBD

Auction ended at 2018-06-03 15:37:33 GMT

Winning bid of 20.000 SBD by @ipromote


You can advertise your auction while supporting our service by following @steembay and voting for our Daily Report.

@steembay self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 12th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @thecrytotrader's bid of 10.100 SBD

smart move ;0D

😅juzt trying to give a boost to your auction dear 😅

Told you these auctions need a push for getting started, enjoy the bigger bid dear 😇

@thecrytotrader's bid of 10.100 SBD has been overbid by @mattclarke's bid of 12.000 SBD

The bid was rejected because the amount is to low. The bid has to be higher than @ipromote's bid of 20.000 SBD.

Hey Mike. Do we have escrow options?

Transfer can be done using a merchant in the steem monster discord.

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @mattclarke's bid of 12.000 SBD

The bid was rejected because the amount is to low. The bid has to be higher than @ipromote's bid of 20.000 SBD.

Omg, is it really one of the in-demand card? I have it too. Yay.

Oh no, you are hooked too? Lol
All legendary cards are in-demand if you ask me... ;0)

I only started when I found out Matt was one of the creators. I just bought another one today (only epic) and had my son opened them for me. Perhaps I’ll justify it by saying it’s for my son and have an excuse to buy more. Never been a card collector but it sounds fun. Especially since I’m too busy to write a post nowadays.

Lol
I was hooked instantly. And then I felt guilty for spending my precious SBD on those cards. That’s why I sold this one: to cover what I had spent. ;0)
I’m going to try to limit myself.
I don’t understand the entire game thing behind it anyway... I’ve tried, but somehow my brain doesn’t want to process, hahaha

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @ipromote's bid of 20.000 SBD

Thanks @ipromote
I’ll contact you on Discord

If you can send me your Discord name, that is. Because I can’t seem to find you there...
Mine is simplymike#5957

Payment sent.

Thanks. Card sent.
:0)

Can you confirm you’ve received it?

Got it, thanks.

Congrats to both! Great watching the auctioning!

Pfieuw! Glad that all worked out fine. :0)

The #steembay Auction was ended by the seller.
The winning bidder is @ipromote with an amount of 20.000 SBD - Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43