Sort:  

Well if you could fully monetize the content, doing a training and getting all the papers would absolutely make sense. But I also don't have the time for it right now, since everything is focussed on the new challenge now (I told you :-))...

Is it? I think we have enough areas in the Netherlands to go out for some flying with pretty ok rules. For sure when you compare it to other countries like the Canaries

@surfermarley maybe it gets better for the Canaries by the new EU drone law/regulations ? But by the time those rules do apply there are better drones of course 😇

Oh, new rules? That might change the game. Yet, I'd be surprised if the new rules were less restrictive than the old ones...:-)

However, thanks a lot for the link. I'll go through this on the weekend!!

Big hugs from the Canaries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70