Sort:  

Hey Matt! Did you want the level 8 one or just the singles of the warriors?

What's the total? I get lost with the levels.
Edit: I'll definitely take those two level 4 fleshies.

I think there's 165 commons in the level 8 using this article.

Those two level 4 fleshies are both gold cards!! The explorer doesn't distinguish between gold and normals at the moment haha

So we'll say 6 STEEM for the level 8, 1.5 for the others.
7.5 all up?
(The goldies are part of your auction.)

Yeah sure, I'd be happy with that! I'll send them over now :)

If the goldies don't sell, we can negotiate prices later haha, I've seen them sell for anywhere between 1.5 sbd each to 3 steem each, so I honestly don't even know what's market price for them. Someone was trying to sell a single epic for 75 Steem before too, but it didn't sell :(

Pleasure, as always.

Same for me, always happy to see your face (name) pop up :)

If there are more cards you want, feel free to reply or PM me on Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93