Sort:  

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @matkodurko's bid of 0.601 SBD

haha the bot does not like 3 decimal places

dammit it does

Shit :DD ive actually seen it accept it sometimes :D..well fuck it then, its yours :D well played battle

Don't call it too soon seems you got it . Congrats, care to bid on mine also ? haha

Oh wait I see

Ive just send u the 0.002 to overbid my bid :D U fought bravely haha, it's yours :) I hope noone else will overbid u tho

and regarding ur card, just sell it cheaper...im after epics only...if u'r selling it cuz of that giveaway, just sell some common for 0.001 like I did..at least that was my tactic to have it done quickly

You my man deserve a whiskey. Legen- wait for it - dary!

Ok I will take that advice and drop the price. Thank you. I only have a fire snake epic I think I like my snake so probably keeping it. haha also the bot has not confirmed my bid yet ... weird

It has confirmed :)

@matkodurko's bid of 0.601 SBD has been overbid by @penderis's bid of 0.602 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85